Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 18 days,23 hours,14 minutes,81%
Sunrise: 6:42 am
Sunset: 6:43 pm
Daylight: 12:01
Moonrise: 8:48 pm (09/24/2021)
Moonset: 11:10 am (09/25/2021)
Waning Gibbous
81% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 09/13/2021 4:40 pm EDT
September 13 2021 20:40 UTC
Mon, 09/20/2021 7:55 pm EDT
September 20 2021 23:55 UTC
Tue, 09/28/2021 9:58 pm EDT
September 29 2021 01:58 UTC
Wed, 10/6/2021 7:06 am EDT
October 6 2021 11:06 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 03/20/2021 5:38 am EDT
March 20 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 06/20/2021 11:33 pm EDT
June 21 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 09/22/2021 3:22 pm EDT
September 22 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 12/21/2021 11:00 am EST
December 21 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display